Nitrous, Super Chargers, & Turbos All charged talk about going FAST.

please help

Search this Thread

Old 03-17-2005, 06:31 PM
Default please help

I am trying to get more hp out of my 2001 tiburon. If anyone knows of anything becides a air filter, I would much appreciate it.

I was looking into turbo, and need some help please respond.

Old 03-22-2005, 11:39 PM
Default RE: please help

i'm new to the hyundai, but was also new to the first impala's
so let's see what can be found

Old 03-23-2005, 02:07 PM
Administrator

what motor for you have in your tib scott?

Old 03-24-2005, 12:07 AM

i have 2.0 dohc!

Old 03-24-2005, 04:00 PM
Administrator

ok..i am not certain, but i believe that Ripp Mods makes a supercharger kit for that car...i know that they do make superchargers for tibs, not sure if they are for your engine. they make an amazing product from what ive seen, and offer great tech support.

www.rippmods.com

Old 03-26-2005, 02:08 AM

thanks for the help keep it coming

Old 06-06-2005, 04:10 AM

You could buil a turbo kit your self for under $2000 Ive done it and so has another person I know and we both went different ways about doing it

Old 06-16-2005, 06:30 PM